photo
fine gateway
 
 
banner
Contact us
Our postal address and contact details
  1. Address:
    Financial Intelligence Unit - India
    6th Floor, Hotel Samrat
    Kautilya Marg, Chanakyapuri
    New Delhi -110021, INDIA
    Telephone : 91-11-26874429, 26874349 (PABX)
    FAX: 91-11-26874459

  2. Office Contacts:
    91-11-24109792/93,91-11-24672794(Helpdesk)
    91-11-24672138 (For Reporting Entity / Principal Officer registration related inquiry)
    Email:
    helpdesk@fiuindia.gov.in (For FINnet and general queries)
    ctrcell@fiuindia.gov.in (For Reporting Entity / Principal Officer registration related queries)

  3. Contacts of Important Personnel
  4. Officer's Name Designation Email
    Dr. Satyendra Narayan
    Pandey
    Additional Director snp@fiuindia.gov.in
    Renu Amitabh Additional Director renuamitabh@fiuindia.gov.in
    Sanjay Bansal Additional Director sanjay.bansal@fiuindia.gov.in
    Ravi Pratap Singh Additional Director rp.singh@fiuindia.gov.in
    Manoj Kaushik Additional Director manoj@fiuindia.gov.in
    Monika Verma Additional Director verma.m@fiuindia.gov.in
    Ashok Kumar Additional Director ashok.kumar@fiuindia.gov.in
    Sanjay Kumar Additional Director sanjaym@fiuindia.gov.in
    S M Mani Additional Director sm.mani@fiuindia.gov.in
    Shahbuddin Khan Technical Director sb.khan@nic.in
    Chaitanya Shukla Joint Director cshukla@fiuindia.gov.in

 
whats new

 
Click here for FINnet Portal

Prerequisite for FINnet Portal access

Reporting Entity Registration

Principal Officer Registration

Nill Report Filling

Email Us

WARNING

FIU-India does not seek any information from individuals. If any person receives any such letter/query, it is a fraud and it should be immediately reported to the Police and also brought to the notice of FIU-IND...more
 
 
TOP